Vi er her for at hjælpe dig...


Brian Pedersen

Direktion / Salg
Brian Pedersen
Tlf. 75 80 60 90
Mail: brian@autobude.dk

Brian Thomsen

Disponent
Brian Thomsen
Tlf. 75 80 60 93
Mail: thomsen@autobude.dk

Kenneth Elmgreen

Disponent
Kenneth Elmgreen
Tlf. 75 80 60 91
Mail: kenneth@autobude.dk

Lars Elmgreen

Disponent
Lars Elmgreen
Tlf. 75806094
Mail: lars@autobude.dk

Mikkel Feldt Poulsen

Disponent
Mikkel Feldt Poulsen
Tlf. 75 80 60 97
Mail: poulsen@autobude.dk

Kasper Vitali Pedersen

Lager
Kasper Vitali Pedersen
Tlf. 26 34 27 70
Mail: kasper@autobude.dk

Mikkel Vitali Pedersen

Salg / Administration
Mikkel Vitali Pedersen
Tlf. 75 80 60 92
Mail: mikkel@autobude.dk

Ina Pedersen

Bogholderi
Ina Pedersen
Tlf. 75 80 60 98
Mail: ina@autobude.dk

Emma Jensen

Afregning / Skader
Emma Jensen
Tlf. 75 80 60 95
Mail: emma@autobude.dk

Gitte Blushøj

Afregning
Gitte Blushøj
Tlf. 75 80 60 99
Mail: gitte@autobude.dk

Jeanette Gjerlev Bak

Afregning / Paller
Jeanette Gjerlev Bak
Tlf. 75 80 60 96
Mail: jeanette@autobude.dk