Vi er her for at hjælpe dig...


Brian Pedersen

Direktion / Salg
Brian Pedersen
Tlf. 70 80 60 90
Mail: brian@autobude.dk

Brian Thomsen

Disponent
Brian Thomsen
Tlf. 75 80 60 93
Mail: thomsen@autobude.dk

Jan Stobberup

Disponent
Jan Stobberup
Tlf. 75 80 60 97
Mail: jan@autobude.dk

Kenneth Elmgreen

Disponent
Kenneth Elmgreen
Tlf. 75 80 60 91
Mail: kenneth@autobude.dk

Jannik Rasmussen

Disponent
Jannik Rasmussen
Tlf. 75 80 60 94
Mail: jannik@autobude.dk

Søren Buch Jensen

Disponent
Søren Buch Jensen
Tlf. 75 80 60 92
Mail: soeren@autobude.dk

Allan K. Nielsen

Disponent / Lager - Sjælland
Allan K. Nielsen
Tlf. 26 34 27 70
Mail: allan@autobude.dk

Ina Pedersen

Bogholderi / Faktura
Ina Pedersen
Tlf. 75 80 60 98
Mail: ina@autobude.dk

Berit Kørup Hedeager

Bogholderi / IT
Berit Kørup Hedeager
Tlf. 75 80 60 99
Mail: berit@autobude.dk

Emma Jensen

Afregning / Skader
Emma Jensen
Tlf. 75 80 60 95
Mail: emma@autobude.dk

Hanna Teglgaard Jensen

Afregning / Paller
Hanna Teglgaard Jensen
Tlf. 75 80 60 96
Mail: hanna@autobude.dk

Lars Andersen

Lager - Jylland
Lars Andersen
Tlf. 26 34 27 54
Mail: lager@autobude.dk